Welcome To Calvary Chapel Docklands


Be devoted to each other like a loving family. Excel in showing respect for each other.’Romans 12:10

This MONTH @ CCDocklands, East London—

Saturday, 2 December 2017. Women’s Christmas Party @ 5pm.
Leaflets on information table. Call Debbie for info 0790 3311644.

Sunday, 3 December. Church Service & Communion @ 11am. Calvary Chapel Docklands would like to welcome you to our main service every SUNDAY @ Canary Wharf College, Glenworth Avenue, E14 (on the corner of Glenworth Avenue & Saunders Ness Road on the Isle of Dogs, East London).  Crèche & Sunday School.  Call Marshall for details 0790 3311650.

Thursday, 7 December. Prayer Meeting @ 7pm.  Call Marshall for details.

Sunday, 10 December. Church Service @ 11am.  Crèche & Sunday School.
Call Marshall for details.

Thursday, 14 December. Prayer Meeting @ 7pm.  Call Marshall for details.

Sunday, 17 December. Church Service @ 11am. Crèche & Sunday School.  Call Marshall for details.

Sunday, 24 December. Church & Carols Service @ 11am with carols led by Jasmine & a Christmas message by Pastor Martin Tatton, CC Glasgow City. No Crèche or Sunday School today.  Call Marshall for details.  MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Sunday, 31 December. No church service today.

Sunday, 7 January 2018. Church Service & Communion @ 11am. Crèche & Sunday School. Call Marshall for details.  HAPPY NEW YEAR–2018!

Thursday, 11 January 2018.  Prayer Meeting @ 7pm. Call Marshall for details.


‘Be devoted to each other like a loving family. Excel in showing respect for each other.’ – Romans 12:10